Jersey Shore Chapter

Contact

Our Executive Committee is Here to Help!


Chair
– Mike Castellano
chair@jerseyshore.surfrider.org


Vice Chair – Lauren Brajer
vicechair@jerseyshore.surfrider.org


Secretary – Emily Pedersen
secretary@jerseyshore.surfrider.org

Treasurer – Stephanie Rinaldi
treasurer@jerseyshore.surfrider.org


Volunteer Coordinator– Lisa Braunwell
volunteercoordinator@jerseyshore.surfrider.org
For any general inquiries about how to get involved with upcoming volunteer opportunities.


Events Coordinator – Dianna Pittet
events@jerseyshore.surfrider.org
For any information on upcoming or past events.

Social Media Coordinator – Caitlin Seaman
social@jerseyshore.surfrider.org


At Large– Will Heyniger
atlarge@jerseyshore.surfrider.org


Legislative– Joseph Coakley
legislative@jerseyshore.surfrider.org
For any information regarding local or state legislation

Ocean Friendly Restaurants
For any information regarding current Ocean Friendly Restaurants or to request information on how to become one please email: ofr@jerseyshore.surfrider.org

Beach Cleanups
For inquiries about upcoming beach cleanups, or if you’d like to host a beach cleanup yourself, please email: chair@jerseyshore.surfrider.org