Jersey Shore Chapter

Contact

Our Executive Committee is Here to Help!


Chair
– Lauren Brajer
chair@jerseyshore.surfrider.org


Vice Chair – Mike Castellano
vicechair@jerseyshore.surfrider.org

Secretary
Secretary – Matt Toto
secretary@jerseyshore.surfrider.org

Treasurer – Lisa Braunwell
treasurer@jerseyshore.surfrider.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Volunteer Coordinator– Christina Hreha
volunteercoordinator@jerseyshore.surfrider.org
For any general inquiries about how to get involved with upcoming volunteer opportunities.


Events Coordinator – Diana Pittet
events@jerseyshore.surfrider.org
For any information on upcoming or past events.

Social Media Coordinator – Caitlin Seaman
social@jerseyshore.surfrider.org


Diversity– Jennifer Nool
diversity@jerseyshore.surfrider.org

Legislative
Legislative– Don Greenburg
legislative@jerseyshore.surfrider.org
For any information regarding local or state legislation

Ocean Friendly Restaurants
For any information regarding current Ocean Friendly Restaurants or to request information on how to become one please email: ofr@jerseyshore.surfrider.org

Beach Cleanups
For inquiries about upcoming beach cleanups, or if you’d like to host a beach cleanup yourself, please email: volunteercoordinator@jerseyshore.surfrider.org